Fallon County Library Hours:
Monday - Friday          8:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Saturday, Sunday, Legal Holidays




Fallon County Library Trustees:

LaTonne Reetz, Chair
Gaye Sander, Vice Chair
Sharon Huether
Mark Jacobsen
Claudine O'Connor

Board Meetings:

Unless otherwise posted, the trustees hold regular meetings on the second Tuesday of the month, except July, at 12:00PM in the Library. Public is welcome.

Posted Agenda: March 2017(Updated)

Posted Minutes: August 2016 September 2016 October 2016 November 2016 December 2016 January 2017